Jump to content

Juice Newton - Juice Newton's Greatest Hits (1988)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Juice Newton - Juice Newton's Greatest Hits (1988)


01. Angel Of The Morning
02. Heart Of The Night
03. Love's Been A Little Bit Hard On Me
04. Break It To Me Gently
05. Low Down And Lonesome
06. The Sweetest Thing [I've Ever Known]
07. So Many Ways
08. Queen Of Hearts
09. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone
10. Hey! Baby! [308 Version]
11. Shot Full Of Love
12. I'm Gonna Be Strong
13. It's A Heartache
14. Dirty Looks
15. Tell Her No

Size: 130.60 MB

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a New Tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a New Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up windows at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Edited by BamSec1
BamSec1... Updated: DL links.
  • Like 3
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...