Jump to content

Four Tops - Legenden des Soul (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Four Tops - Legenden des Soul (2014)


01. Reach Out, I'll Be There [single Version] (02:59)
02. Standing In The Shadows Of Love [single Version] (02:36)
03. Ask The Lonely [Extended Single Version] (02:57)
04. Bernadette [single Version] (03:01)
05. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) [single Version] (02:45)
06. Baby I Need Your Loving [single Version] (02:45)
07. Where Did You Go [single Version] (02:24)
08. It's The Same Old Song [single Version] (02:47)
09. Your Love Is Amazing [single Version] (02:20)
10. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever [single Version] (02:45)
11. Since You've Been Gone [single Version] (02:37)
12. Don't Bring Back Memories (02:58)
13. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) [single Version] (02:39)
14. Strung Out For Your Love (05:39)
15. 7-Rooms Of Gloom [single Version] (02:32)
16. Keeper Of The Castle (02:51)
17. Love Has Gone [single Version] (02:50)
18. Ain't No Woman (Like The One IVe Got) (03:00)
19. I'm In A Different World [Extended Single Version] (03:06)
20. Still Water (Love) [single Version] (03:15)

Total Playtime: 58:46

| Genre: Soul | Label: - | MP3 VBR0 (245~320kbps) | 121.77 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...