Jump to content

Johnny Winter - Hey, Where's Your Brother? (1992)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Winter - Hey, Where's Your Brother? (1992)


On the classic 1972 live album Roadwork, Edgar Winter immortalized the words, when introducing brother Johnny: "Everybody asks me...where's your brother?" It's a question that fans have besieged both Winters with for over two decades, and now Johnny gets a chance to return the tribute with his latest. Edgar does in fact guest on the sessions, blowing sax and tinkling keys on a few tracks, and dueting with big bro on a superb, seasonal rendition of "Please Come Home for Christmas.


01. Johnny Guitar (03:27)

02. She Likes To Boogie Real Low (03:14)

03. White Line Blues (04:44)

04. Please Come Home For Christmas (04:36)

05. Hard Way (03:59)

06. You Must Have A Twin (02:45)

07. You Keep Sayin' That You're Leavin' (05:23)

08. Treat Me Like You Wanta (03:44)

09. Sick And Tired (03:38)

10. Blues This Bad (03:36)

11. No More Doggin' (03:34)

12. Check Out Her Mama (04:02)

13. Got My Brand On You (05:28)

14. One Step Forward (Two Steps Back) (02:29)

Total Playtime: 54:39

| Genre: Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues | Label: Virgin Records / Pointblank | MP3 320kbps (CBR) | Scans | 141.46 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...