Jump to content

Paul Anka - The Great Masterpieces Maker (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Paul Anka - The Great Masterpieces Maker (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Lonely Boy
02. Melodie Damour
03. All Of A Sudden My Heart Sings
04. Kissin' On the Phone
05. I Miss You So
06. Diana
07. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
08. Adam And Eve
09. The Story Of My Love
10. Tell Me That You Love Me
11. So It's Goodbye
12. Dance On Little Girl
13. Tonight My Love Tonight
14. I'd Never Find Another You
15. Summers Gone
16. A Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine
17. Something Happened

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Haha 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...