Jump to content

Amanda Lear - My Happiness (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Amanda Lear - My Happiness (2014)


Track Listing:
01. Burning Love
02. Suspicious Minds
03. All Shook Up
04. Are You Lonesome Tonight
05. It's Now or Never
06. [You're] the Devil in Disguise
07. Viva las Vegas
08. Heartbreak Hotel
09. What Now My Love
10. Trouble
11. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
12. Can't Help Falling in Love
13. My Happiness
14. Suspicious Minds [Edit Version]

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...