Jump to content

John Carpenter - Live Retrospective (2016) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


John Carpenter - Live Retrospective (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p



01. Escape from New York (Main Title)
02. Assault on Precinct 13 (Main Title)
03. Vortex (from Lost Themes)
04. Mystery (from Lost Themes)
05. The Fog (Main Title)
06. They Live (Coming to L.A.)
07. The Thing (Main Theme - Desolation) (Ennio Morricone cover)
08. Distant Dream (from Lost Themes II)
09. Big Trouble in Little China (Pork Chop Express)
10. Wraith (from Lost Themes II)
11. Night (Daniel Davies solo; from Lost Themes)
12. Halloween (Main Title)
13. In the Mouth of Madness (Main Title)
14. Prince of Darkness (Darkness Begins)
15. Virtual Survivor (from Lost Themes II)
16. Purgatory (from Lost Themes)
17. Christine: Christine Attacks (Plymouth Fury)

Genre:  Soundtrack
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 31.0Mbps
Length:  01:16:54 | 18.2Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio:  AC3 | 384kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...