Jump to content

McBusted - Most Excellent Adventure Tour (2015) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


McBusted - Most Excellent Adventure Tour (2015) Blu-Ray 1080i



01. "Air Guitar"
02. "Hate Your Guts"
03. "One for the Radio"
04. "Thunderbirds Are Go"
05. "Get Over It"
06. "You Said No"
07. "3AM"
08. "What Happened to Your Band?"
09. "Air Hostess"
10. "What I Go to School For"
11. "Obviously"
12. "Beautiful Girls Are the Loneliest"
13. "Here Comes The Bride"
14. "Crashed the Wedding"
15. "Riding on My Bike"
16. "All About You"
17. "Star Girl"
18. "5 Colours in Her Hair"
19. "Shine a Light"
20. "Year 3000

About: Live performance by English pop punk supergroup McBusted, recorded live at the O2 Arena in London during their 2015 'Most Excellent Adventure' tour. The group play a selection of McFly and Busted hits from throughout their careers including 'Air Hostess', 'What I Go to School For', 'All About You' and 'Year 3000', among others.

Genre:  Brit Pop | Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format:  M2TS | 30.0Mbps
Length:  01:35:01 | 26.0Gb
Video:  H.263 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 25.000fps
Audio 1:  DTS-HD MA | 4203kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com,  xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...