Jump to content

Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green (2021) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


Mick Fleetwood & Friends - Celebrate The Music Of Peter Green (2021) Blu-Ray 1080p



01. Rolling Man
02. Homework
03. Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
04. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
05. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
06. Stop Messin' Round (feat. Christine McVie)
07. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
08. Sandy Mary
09. Love That Burns
10. The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
11. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
12. No Place To Go
13. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)
14. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
15. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
16. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
17. Need Your Love So Bad
18. Black Magic Woman
19. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
20. I Can't Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
21. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
22. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
23. Shake Your Moneymaker

Genre:  Classic Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
Format:  M2TS | 25.0Mbps
Length:  02:24:51 | 43.9Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 23.976fps
Audio 1:  DTS-HD MA | 4301kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R 
Audio 3:  Dolby TrueHD | 6214kbps | 48kHz | 7.1 channels: L C R LFE Lb Rb Lss Rss
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, xubster.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...