Jump to content

Connie Francis - Songs To A Swinging Band (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Connie Francis - Songs To A Swinging Band (2021)


Track Listing:
01. You're Nobody 'til Somebody Loves You
02. Ol' Man Mose
03. How Long Has This Been Going On
04. My Love, My Love
05. It Might As Well Be Spring
06. Taboo
07. Love Is Where You Find It
08. I Got Lost In His Arms
09. Dat's Love
10. Angel Eyes
11. Gone With The Wind
12. Swanee

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...