Jump to content

Roger McGuinn - Crazy Ladies [Live] (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Roger McGuinn - Crazy Ladies [Live] (2020)


Track Listing:
01. Silver Raven
02. Release Me
03. Bound To Fall
04. It Doesn't Matter
05. Ballad Of Easy Rider
06. Jolly Roger
07. Chestnut Mare
08. Crazy Ladies
09. Train Leaves Here This Morning
10. Mr. Tambourine Man
11. You Ain't Going Nowhere
12. Turn! Turn! Turn
13. Knocking On Heaven's Door
14. Bye Bye Baby
15. So You Want To Be A Rock 'n' Roll Star
16. Eight Miles High
17. Feel A Whole Lot Better

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...