Jump to content

Luv' - All You Need Is Luv' (1994)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Luv' - All You Need Is Luv' (1994)


Track Listing:
01. All You Need Is Love
02. Don't Stop Now
03. Everything's Gonna Be Allright
04. Shine On
05. One More Night
06. I Cried You Outta My Heart
07. Your Love
08. Let's Go To The Paradise Of Love
09. Bad Reputation
10. No Johnny No Can Do
11. Big Time Spender
12. Break
13. Medley;
      You're The Greatest Lover
      Trojan Horse
      My Number One

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...