Jump to content

Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite Les Folies (2011) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Kylie Minogue - Aphrodite Les Folies (2011) BDRip 1080p



01. Aphrodite
02. The One
03. Wow
05. I Believe In You
06. Cupid Boy
07. Spinning Around
08. Get Outta My Way
09. What Do I Have To Do?
10. Everything Is Beautiful
11. Slow
12. Confide In Me
13. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Rock Version)
14. In My Arms
15. Looking For An Angel
16. Closer
17. There Must Be An Angel
18. Love At First Sight/Can't Beat The Feeling
19. Better The Devil You Know
20. Put Your Hands Up
21. If You Don't Love Me
22. On A Night Like This
23. All The Lovers

Genre:  Pop
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 8057kbps
Length:  02:00:11 | 10.2Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com, Uploadgig.com, 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...