Jump to content

Nat King Cole - Sings for Two in Love [Original 1953] (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Nat King Cole - Sings for Two in Love [Original 1953] (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Love Is Here to Stay
02. A Handful of Stars
03. This Can't Be Love
04. A Little Street Where Old Friends Meet
05. Autumn Leaves
06. Let's Fall in Love
07. There Goes My Heart
08. Dinner for One, Please James
09. Almost Like Being in Love
10. Tenderly
11. You Stepped Out of a Dream
12. There Will Never Be Another You

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...