Jump to content

Rudy Thomas - Sings Bob Marley (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Rudy Thomas - Sings Bob Marley (2014)


Track Listing:
01. I Shot the Sheriff
02. No Woman No Cry
03. One Love
04. Iron Lion Zion
05. Is This Love
06. Get up Stand Up
07. Kaya
08. Three Little Birds
09. Stir It Up
10. Jammin'
11. Buffalo Soldier
12. Trench Town Rock
13. Could You Be Loved
14. Exodus
15. Kinky Reggae
16. Sleep on, Your Songs Will Live On

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...