Jump to content

Johnny Cash - And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Cash - And The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra (2020)


Track Listing:
01. Man In Black
02. Galway Bay
03. Girl from the North Country
04. I Came to Believe
05. A Thing Called Love
06. The Loving Gift
07. I Walk the Line
08. Farther Along (feat. Duane Eddy)
09. Flesh and Blood
10. The Gambler
11. Ring of Fire
12. The Highway Man

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...