Jump to content

The New Christy Minstrels - Vintage Selection (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

The New Christy Minstrels - Vintage Selection (2020)


Track Listing:
01. This Land Is Your Land
02. Deep Blue Sea
03. Don't Cry, Suzanne
04. The Cotton's Picker's Song
05. That Big Rock Candy mountain
06. Oh! Shenando
07. Whistle
08. Railroad Bill
09. Californio
10. I KnowWhere I'm Goin'
11. Springfield Air
12. In the Pines
13. Willinbrook Well
14. Nine Hundred Miles
15. Denver
16. The Preacher and the Bear
17. Liza Lee
18. The Dying Convict
19. The Invalids
20. Fire
21. Louisiana Lou
22. You Know My Name
23. Golden Bells
24. Saint'sTrain

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...