Jump to content

Maggie MacNeal - When You're Gone [The Greatest Hits] (2011)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Maggie MacNeal - When You're Gone [The Greatest Hits] (2011)


Track Listing:
01. When You're Gone
02. Amsterdam [Eurovision Songcontest]
03. Terug Naar De Kust
04. Fools Together
05. Love Was In Your Eyes
06. Nighttime
07. Nothing Else To Do
08. You And I
09. Your Lady Says Goodbye
10. Only Love
11. A Night In The City
12. Be My Friend
13. Be My Lover Tonight
14. Better Love Next Time
15. Blackbird
16. Empty Place Empty Space
17. Even I Can Fall In Love
18. From The Inside
19. He Never Said His Name
20. I Always Gave You Everything
21. I Don’t Lay My Head Down
22. If I Only Knew Your Name
23. Jij Alleen [Eurovision Songcontest 1980]
24. Life Is Going On
25. Love's Gonna Change It
26. Lover
27. Make The Man Love Me
28. Mother Nature
29. My Lovely Friend
30. No One Likes Lovin' More Than I Do
31. Ooh!
32. Sail Around The World
33. Six O'Clock
34. Small Talk
35. Strange Sensation
36. The Letter
37. The One And Only
38. Together
39. Wait
40. Where Love Will Begin
41. White Room
42. You're Gonna Find Love
43. Take It Easy
44. Amsterdam [Eurovision Songcontest, English Version]
45. Dr. Brian [Terug Naar De Kust, English Version]

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...