Jump to content

Potrero Del Norte - Lejos De Mi Tierra (2012)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Potrero Del Norte - Lejos De Mi Tierra (2012)


Track Listing:
01. Chaparrita Enlutadita [Ranchera]
02. Laura [Cumbia]
03. Lejos De Mi Tierra [Ranchera]
04. Alma Vacia [Vals]
05. Aroma Del Campo [Ranchera]
06. Dia Del Amor [Cumbia]
07. Regalo Divino [Vals]
08. Mas Vale Solo [Ranchera]
09. Tiempo Perdido [Ranchera]
10. Buscando El Amor [Bolero]

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you would like to have this goodie, and I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...