Jump to content

Ringo Starr & the Roundheads - Live (2005) BDRip 1080p


Recommended Posts


Ringo Starr & the Roundheads - Live (2005) BDRip 1080p



01. It Don't Come Easy
02. Octopus's Garden
03. Choose Love
04. I Wanna Be Your Man
05. Who Can It Be Now? (featuring Colin Hay)
06. Don't Pass Me By
07. I'm the Greatest
08. Give Me Back the Beat
09. Memphis in Your Mind
10. Photograph
11. Back Off Boogaloo
12. Yellow Submarine
13. Act Naturally
14. With a Little Help from My Friends

Genre:  Rock
Quality:  BDRip | 1080p
Format:  MKV | 12.0Mbps
Length:  00:56:09 | 4.75Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English

Subyshare.com,  Uploadgig.com 

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...