Jump to content

Cliff Richard - Rise Up (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Cliff Richard - Rise Up (2018)


Sir Cliff Richard returns with his first album of new material in 14 years, produced by Rupert Christie, the album draws on new songwriting talent as well as teaming up with some of his biggest hit writers.

Recorded at Miami's Criteria Studios in 2018, the album not only features title track 'Rise Up' written by Devil Woman hitmaker Terry Britten and his co-writer Graham Lyle but other new up-tempo contemporary songs including 'Reborn' written by Chris Eaton (Saviour's Day).

Sir Cliff reunites with Olivia Newton-John for the first time in 23 years on 'Everybody's Someone' the album also features four newly recorded tracks with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra: Devil Woman, The Minute You're Gone, Miss You Nights and Some People.

♬ ♪ ♫ Cliff Richard - The Miracle of Love ♫ ♪ ♬

01. Cliff Richard - Rise Up (03:26)
02. Cliff Richard - Reborn (03:58)
03. Cliff Richard & Olivia Newton-John - Everybody's Someone (03:45)
04. Cliff Richard - Gonna Be Alright (03:26)
05. Cliff Richard - Stardust (04:55)
06. Cliff Richard - Dancing Into Nightfall (02:47)
07. Cliff Richard - River Flow (02:59)
08. Cliff Richard - Wide Deep and High (03:23)
09. Cliff Richard - There's One (04:00)
10. Cliff Richard - That's What the Night Is For (03:56)
11. Cliff Richard - Everything That I Am (03:21)
12. Cliff Richard - The Miracle of Love (04:08)
13. Cliff Richard & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - The Minute You're Gone (02:35)
14. Cliff Richard & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Miss You Nights (03:59)
15. Cliff Richard & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Devil Woman (03:51)
16. Cliff Richard & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Some People (04:00)

Total Playtime: 58:29

| Genre: Pop | Label: Warner Bros. | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scans: Front @1500px | Size: 113.99 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 4
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...