Jump to content

Roy Clark - Roy Clark Sings & Plays Gospel Greats (1996)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Roy Clark - Roy Clark Sings & Plays Gospel Greats (1996)


01. Gloryland Way (02:23)
02. In the Sweet by 'n' By (02:15)
03. When We All Get to Heaven (02:28)
04. Ol Time Religion (01:38)
05. I've Got Peace Like a River (01:44)
06. Send the Light (02:41)
07. I Am Bound for the Promised Land (02:02)
08. There's Power in the Blood (02:10)
09. When the Roll Is Called up Yonder (02:23)
10. At the Cross (01:53)
11. Bringing in the Sheaves (02:05)
12. The Church in the Wildwood (02:00)
13. Unclouded Day (02:36)
14. Just over in Gloryland (02:42)
15. Are You Washed in the Blood (01:44)
16. Shall We Gather at the River (02:18)
17. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus (03:04)

Total Playtime: 38:06

| Genre: Country | Label: Wonder Workshop | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scans: Front @1500px | Size: 77.71 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...