Jump to content

Hank Penny & His California Cowhands - The Penny Opus #1 (2012)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Hank Penny & His California Cowhands - The Penny Opus #1 (2012)


01. Alabama Jubilee
02. I Want My Rib
03. Things Are Getting Rough All Over
04. Flamin' Mamie
05. Kiss Me Honey (But Take Your Time)
06. The Penny Opus #1
07. No Muss, No Fuss, No Bother
08. Peroxide Blond
09. White Shotguns
10. Crazy Rhythm
11. Big Footed Sam from Birmingham
12. Mister And Mississippi
13. Rabbits Don't Ever Get Married
14. Wang Wang Blues
15. I'm Not In Love, Just Involved
16. Ship Of Broken Dreams
17. Progressive Country Music For A Hollywood Flapper
18. Don't Start Breathing Down My Neck
19. Hold The Phone
20. Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon
21. We Met Too Late
22. You're Bound To Look Like A Monkey (When You Grow Old)

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...