Jump to content

Harlan Howard - Harlan Howard Sings [Original 1961] (2013)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Harlan Howard - Harlan Howard Sings [Original 1961] (2013)


01. Come On Home Boy
02. She Called Me Baby
03. Put Me Back Together Again
04. Has Anybody Seen Me Lately
05. Wishin' She Was Here
06. Maybe The Hurt Will Go Away
07. We're Proud To Call Him Son
08. I Hope You're Lonesome
09. Legion Of The Lost
10. He's Just A Little Meaner
11. Life Goes On
12. Pretty Good Shape

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...