Jump to content

Hylo Brown - In Concert (2003)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Hylo Brown - In Concert (2003)
[Bluegrass - Oldies]


01. Opening Theme And Introductions
02. The Girl I Love Don't Pay Me No Mind
03. Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
04. Farewell Blues
05. Stone Wall
06. Cabin On The Hill
07. The Girl In The Blue Velvet Band
08. Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
09. There's More Pretty Girls Than One
10. Will The Angels Play Their Harps For Me
11. The Old Home Town
12. Lonesome Road Blues
13. Paddy On The Turnpike
14. Put My Little Shoes Away
15. Tragic Romance
16. My Heart's Bouquet
17. Closing Remarks And Theme

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...