Jump to content

Kyle Bielfield - Manhattan (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Kyle Bielfield - Manhattan (2018)


01. Human Nature
02. Take On Me
03. Autumn Leaves
04. Kathy's Song
05. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) [from "La La Land"]
06. Africa
07. Lady
08. Melao de Caña
09. Despacito
10. Still Crazy After All These Years
11. I Want to Know What Love Is
12. I Have Nothing

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...