Jump to content

Frozen Sand - Fractals; A Shadow Out Of Lights (2017)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Frozen Sand - Fractals; A Shadow Out Of Lights (2017)


A Melody Through Time And Space ... (Music starts at 1:28)


Oh dear, I wanted this album only for track 1 and 8, the rest is not my kinda music!

01. A Melody Through Time And Space (04:15)
02. Perfect Inspiration (06:41)
03. Everlasting Yearning [Feat. Fabio Privitera] (04:37)
04. Sail Towards The Unknown [Feat. Alex Saitta] (05:49)
05. Yell Of Hesitation (07:07)
06. Rule This World (04:50)
07. You, Partial, Perfection, Daylight [Feat. Alessandra Sancio] (09:00)
08. Silent Raven (05:27)

Total Playtime: 47:46

| Genre: Instrumental, Hard Rock | Label: FUN Light (Frozen Sand Selfrelease) | MP3 VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scans | 101.24 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

    Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...