Jump to content

Kris Kristofferson - Live At The Big Sur Folk Festival (2016)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Kris Kristofferson - Live At The Big Sur Folk Festival (2016)


Track Listing:
01 If You Don't Like Hank Williams (02:10)
02 The Law Is for Protection of the People (03:29)
03 Band Introduction (01:29)
04 The Pilgrim Chapter 33 (03:26)
05 Duvalier's Dream (02:53)
06 Help Me Make It Through the Night (03:01)
07 Shake Hands With the Devil (02:50)
08 To Beat the Devil (04:43)
09 Loving Her Was Easier [Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again] (03:35)
10 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down (04:46)
11 Me & Bobby McGee (04:48)

Total Playtime: 37:10

| Genre: Country | Label: Sony Music Records. | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Lyrics: Yes (8) | Scans: Front @1500px | Size: 74.28 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a New Tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a New Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up windows at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Edited by BamSec1
BamSec1... Updated: Download links.
  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
  • SuperModerator

Updated: DL links in Post #1.



Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...