Jump to content

Louis Prima Featuring Keely Smith - Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl!


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Louis Prima Featuring Keely Smith - Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl!

[With Sam Butera And The Witnesses]



Music From The Soundtrack Of The Columbia Picture Hey, Boy! Hey, Girl!



01. Louis Prima And Keely Smith - Hey Boy!hey Girl! (02:48)
02. Louis Prima - A Banana Split For My Baby (02:29)
03. Keely Smith - You Are My Love (02:19)
04. Sam Butera - Fever (03:01)
05. Louis Prima - Oh Marie (02:23)
06. Louis Prima - Lazy River (02:29)
07. Keely Smith - Nitey Nite (02:46)
08. Louis Prima - When The Saints (02:38)
09. Keely Smith - Autumn Leaves (02:50)
10. Louis Prima And Keely Smith - Hey Boy! Hey Girl! [Reprise] (01:25)


Total Playtime: 25:08


| Genre: Soundtrack (Swing!) | Label: Capitol Records | MP3 (VBR0 245~320 kbps) | Front Cover | 42.42 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Password: forum-andr.net


Cheers, :hi:


  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...