Jump to content

C J Box- Joe Pickett series


Recommended Posts

C J Box- Joe Pickett series
Joe Pickett
1. Open Season (2001)
2. Savage Run (2002)
3. Winterkill (2003)
4. Trophy Hunt (2004)
5. Out of Range (2005)
6. In Plain Sight (2006)
7. Free Fire (2007)
8. Blood Trail (2008)
9. Below Zero (2009)
10. Nowhere to Run (2010)
11. Cold Wind (2011)
12. Force of Nature (2012)
13. Breaking Point (2013)
14. Stone Cold (2014)
15. Endangered (2015)

Shots Fired (2014)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

C. J. Box - Off the Grid
Narrated by: David Chandler
Series: Joe Pickett, Book 16

New York Times best-selling author C. J. Box returns with a suspenseful new Joe Pickett novel.

Nate Romanowski is off the grid, recuperating from wounds and trying to deal with past crimes, when he is suddenly surrounded by a small team of elite professional special operators. They're not there to threaten him but to make a deal. They need help destroying a domestic terror cell in Wyoming's Red Desert, and in return they'll make Nate's criminal record disappear. But they are not what they seem, as Nate's friend Joe Pickett discovers. They have a much different plan in mind, and it just may be something that takes them all down - including Nate and Joe.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Edited by 200mle
Edited dead files
  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...