Jump to content

Demi Lovato - Confident (2015)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Demi Lovato - Confident [Deluxe Edition] (2015)




Confident is the fifth studio album by American singer and songwriter Demi Lovato. It was released on October 16, 2015, by Safehouse, Hollywood and Island Records. "Cool for the Summer" was released as the album's lead single on July 1, 2015, and peaked at number 11 on the US Billboard Hot 100. The album's second single, "Confident", premiered on September 18, 2015, and has so far peaked at number 31 on the Hot 100. The album features guest appearances from Australian rapper Iggy Azalea and American rapper Sirah. Lovato co-wrote most of the songs on the album, and worked with writers and producers such as Max Martin, Ryan Tedder, Steve Mac, Rami, and Stargate. Following its release, the album debuted at number one in Canada while reaching the top 10 in Australia, Belgium, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, United Kingdom, and United States.



01. Confident (03:26)

02. Cool for the Summer (03:35)

03. Old Ways (03:24)

04. For You (03:41)

05. Stone Cold (03:11)

06. Kingdom Come [Feat. Iggy Azalea] (04:04)

07. Waitin for You [Feat. Sirah] [Explicit] (03:13)

08. Wildfire [Explicit] (03:19)

09. Lionheart (04:05)

10. Yes (03:11)

11. Father (03:55)

12. Stars (03:09)

13. Mr. Hughes (03:41)

14. Cool for the Summer [Jump Smokers Remix] [Explicit] (04:26)

15. Cool for the Summer [suraci Remix] (04:46)


Total Playtime: 55:06


| Genre: Pop | Label: Hollywood Records/Island Records | MP3 (VBR0 245~320 kbps) | 109.07 MB |



To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.


Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Password: forum-andr.net


Cheers, :wink:


  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...