Jump to content

Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon (2015)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon (2015)


Honeymoon is the fourth studio album and third major-label record by American singer Lana Del Rey. It was released on September 18, 2015 by UMG Recordings, and was co-produced by Del Rey alongside longtime collaborators Rick Nowels and Kieron Menzies.

Upon release, Honeymoon received positive reviews from music critics. Commercially, the album was a success debuting at number two on the US Billboard 200, and peaking at number one in Australia, Greece and Ireland. "High by the Beach" was released as its lead single on August 10, 2015, and was followed by promotional singles "Terrence Loves You", "Honeymoon", and "Music to Watch Boys To" in anticipation of the parent record.

The album and the lead single "High by the Beach" were submitted for the 58th Annual Grammy Awards. Del Rey won the award for "Best Alternative" at the MTV EMA 2015. She also had previously won it in 2012, making her the only female artist to have won this award, winning it twice.


01. Honeymoon (05:50)

02. Music to Watch Boys To (04:51)

03. Terrence Loves You (04:51)

04. God Knows I Tried (04:41)

05. High By the Beach (04:18)

06. Freak (04:55)

07. Art Deco (04:55)

08. Burnt Norton (Interlude) (01:22)

09. Religion (05:23)

10. Salvatore (04:41)

11. The Blackest Day (06:06)

12. 24 (04:56)

13. Swan Song (05:24)

14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (03:02)

Total Playtime: 1:05:15

| Genre: Baroque Pop, Dream Pop, Jazz | Label: Interscope | MP3 (VBR0 245~320 kbps) | 124.37 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...