Jump to content

Jimi Hendrix - South Saturn Delta (1997)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Jimi Hendrix - South Saturn Delta (1997)



01. Look Over Yonder (03:26)

02. Little Wing (02:44)

03. Here He Comes (Lover Man) (06:33)

04. South Saturn Delta (04:08)

05. Power Of Soul (05:20)

06. Message To The Universe (Message To Love) (06:20)

07. Tax Free (04:58)

08. All Along The Watchtower (04:01)

09. The Stars That Play With Laughing Sam's Dice (04:21)

10. Midnight (05:33)

11. Sweet Angel (Angel) (03:56)

12. Bleeding Heart (03:15)

13. Pallgap (05:09)

14. Drifter's Escape (03:06)

15. Midnight Lightning (03:07)

Total Playtime: 1:05:57

| Genre: Classic Rock | Label: Universal | MP3 (VBR0 245~320 kbps) | 138.95 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


  • Like 2
Link to comment

Can't get the thank you button to work, but from my heart - Thank you!

  • Like 1
Link to comment
  • SuperModerator

Thank you, boldazlove, but I can see the button worked.

Sometimes it takes a while for it to appear.

If you see the ajax_loading.gif at the top, then it's working. :wink:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...