Jump to content

Metal Gear Solid V Ground Zeroes MULTi8 (2015)


Recommended Posts




World-renowned Kojima Productions showcases another masterpiece in the Metal Gear Solid franchise with Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes. Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes is the first segment of the ‘Metal Gear Solid V Experience’ and prologue to the larger second segment, Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain launching thereafter.

MGSV: GZ gives core fans the opportunity to get a taste of the world-class production’s unparalleled visual presentation and gameplay before the release of the main game. It also provides an opportunity for gamers who have never played a Kojima Productions game, and veterans alike, to gain familiarity with the radical new game design and unparalleled style of presentation.





THE POWER OF FOX ENGINE – Ground Zeroes showcases Kojima Productions’ stunning FOX Engine, a true next-generation game engine which revolutionizes the Metal Gear Solid experience.

INTRODUCTION TO OPEN WORLD DESIGN – The first Metal Gear Solid title to offer open world gameplay. Ground Zeroes offers total freedom of play: how missions are undertaken is entirely down to the user.

UNRESTRICTED STEALTH – Imagine classic Metal Gear gameplay but with no restrictions or boundaries. Players use intelligence and cerebral strategy to sneak their way through entire missions, or go in all guns blazing. Each will have different effects on game consequences and advancement.

MULTIPLE MISSIONS AND TASKS –Ground Zeroes boasts a central story mode and Side-Ops missions ranging from tactical action, aerial assaults and “covert†missions that will be sure to surprise.

REDESIGNED INTERFACE – Ground Zeroes users will benefit from a clean in-game HUD that shows the minimal amount of on-screen data to give a more intense gaming experience.


Genre: Action, Adventure

Developer: Kojima Productions

Publisher: Konami Digital Entertainment

Release Name: Metal.Gear.Solid.V.Ground.Zeroes.MULTi8-PLAZA

Size: 4.727 GB


1. Extract release

  2. Mount ISO

  3. Install the game

  4. Copy crack from /PLAZA directory

  4. Play


  Notes: The Game is updated to the latest version (1.003) and

         now with full Japanese voice support. You must choose

         Japanese in the game installer - installing in another

         language and then selecting Japanese ingame is not

         enough (you still get english speech then).


 All other languages (text only) can be changed ingame.


         The Crack for the european versions is located in the

         en,de,fr,it,es,pt,ru subfolder.


         The Crack for the japanese version is located

         in jp subfolder.



Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.



Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...