Jump to content

Smokie - The Christmas Album (2002)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Smokie - The Christmas Album (2002)



01. It Wont Be Christmas (03:38)

02. O' Holy Night (04:01)

03. White Christmas (03:41)

04. Away In A Manger (03:07)

05. O' Christmas Tree (O' Tannenba (03:48)

06. Christmas Isn't Just For Child (05:23)

07. Mary's Boychild (03:46)

08. Light A Candle (03:52)

09. Have Your Self A Merry Little (04:33)

10. A Spaceman Came Travelling (04:36)

11. Silent Night (04:13)

12. A Winters Tale (04:10)

13. When A Child is Born (04:24)

14. O' Little Town of Bethlehem (03:36)

Total Playtime: 56:48

| Genre: Christmas Rock | Label: Disky | MP3 320kbps (CBR) | 137.37 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


Link to comment

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...