Jump to content

Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Michael Bublé - To Be Loved (2013)


01. You Make Me Feel So Young (03:06)
02. It's A Beautiful Day (03:19)
03. To Love Somebody (03:15)
04. Who's Lovin' You (02:56)
05. Something Stupid (Feat. Reese Witherspoon) (02:58)
06. Come Dance With Me (02:46)
07. Close Your Eyes (03:33)
08. After All (Feat. Bryan Adams) (03:37)
09. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (With Naturally 7) (03:26)
10. To Be Loved (03:41)
11. You've Got A Friend In Me (03:26)
12. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) (02:55)
13. I Got It Easy (03:40)
14. Young At Heart (03:43)

Total Playtime: 46:21

| Genre: Vocal Jazz, Traditional Pop, Swing, Power Pop | Label: Reprise | MP3 320kbps (CBR) | 112.51 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...