Jump to content

Linkin Park Underground 2012


Recommended Posts

Artist: Linkin Park

Album: LP Underground 12

Released: 2012

Style: Alternative Rock

Format: MP3 320Kbps / FLAC

Size: 71 Mb


01 – Homecoming (Minutes to Midnight Demo)

02 – Points of Authority (Demo)

03 – Clarity (Minutes to Midnight Demo)

04 – Asbestos (Minutes to Midnight Demo)

05 – Bunker (Minutes to Midnight Demo)

06 – So Far Away (Unreleased 1998)

07 – Pepper (Meteora Demo)

08 – Debris (Minutes to Midnight Demo)

09 – Ominous (Meteora Demo)

10 – Forgotten (Demo)

box - Link Removed (Link is OK, but the file is password protected)

New link in Post #8

Link to comment

Hi, Thx for the share!! although it looks like I need a pass, I tried searching but no luck yet. Would you happen to have it handy?

Thx again for the share!! :)

Link to comment

For my links you do not need a pass. Simply agree to terms and click download. Leave the password blank. Let me know if that works for you.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...