Jump to content

Jason Aldean - Old Boots, New Dirt (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Jason Aldean - Old Boots, New Dirt (2014)


Jason Aldean's Old Boots, New Dirt album debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200. It is Aldean's second album to reach number one on the chart, following his 2012 album Night Train. The album was originally predicted to sell up to 400,000 in its first week in the US, however it only sold 278,000 copies. The album has sold 425,000 copies as of October 2014 in the United States. In Canada, the album debuted at number 1 on the Canadian Albums Chart, selling 16,000 copies.


01. Just Gettin' Started (03:15)

02. Show You Off (03:08)

03. Burnin' It Down (03:39)

04. Tryin' To Love Me (03:46)

05. Sweet Little Somethin' (03:24)

06. Laid Back (03:04)

07. Tonight Looks Good On You (03:52)

08. Too Fast (03:22)

09. If My Truck Could Talk (03:31)

10. Old Boots, New Dirt (02:54)

11. I Took It With Me (03:03)

12. Don't Change Gone (02:56)

13. Miss That Girl (02:56)

14. Gonna Know We Were Here (03:44)

15. Two Night Town (03:20)

Total Playtime: 49:54

| Genre: Country | Label: Broken Bow Records | MP3 (VBR V0) | 94.93 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

Mirror Creator

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :wink:


  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...