Jump to content

Pink Floyd - From The Vault (2013)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Pink Floyd - From The Vault (2013)


From The Vault could easily slot in as a Greatest Hits although Pink Floyd were not about singles and such songs have become favourites over the years, this collection contains a few twist and turns of soft remixes while not taking anything away from the songs, also contains non remixed material. If your a Pink Floyd fan, slot this into your collection.

01. Have A Cigar (Wine Glasses) (06:46)
02. Wish You Were Here 2013 (05:21)
03. Pigs On A Wing (03:17)
04. Another Brick In The Wall Pt.2 (Single Extended) (04:16)
05. Money (06:25)
06. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (TXE Remix) (06:36)
07. Bring The Boys Back Home (01:22)
08. Comfortably Numb (06:19)
09. Young Lust (Alternative) (03:29)
10. Last Few Bricks (Intro) (01:10)
11. Run Like Hell (04:02)
12. Free Four (04:01)
13. Sheep (09:58)
14. One Of These Days (05:07)
15. Brain Damage-Eclipse (05:56)

Total Playtime: 74:05

| Genre: Progressive Rock | MP3 320kbps (CBR) | 177.55 MB

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Edited by BamSec1
BamSec1... Added: New link.
  • Like 9
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
  • SuperModerator

2018-05-13 ... New links in Post #1.

  • Like 2
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...