Jump to content

Ronan Keating - 10 Years Of Hits (2004)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Ronan Keating - 10 Years Of Hits (2004)


10 Years of Hits is the first compilation album released by Boyzone frontman, Ronan Keating. The album was released on 11 October 2004, and included all of Keating's singles to date, plus three new singles, two previously unreleased tracks, and the B-side "This Is Your Song". The album peaked at number one on the UK Albums Chart, becoming the third out of four of Keating's albums to do so.


01. When You Say Nothing At All (04:19)

02. Life Is A Rollercoaster (03:57)

03. The Way You Make Me Feel (03:40)

04. Lovin' Each Day (03:34)

05. If Tomorrow Never Comes (03:36)

06. I Love It When We Do (03:55)

07. We've Got Tonight (Feat. Jeanette) (03:39)

08. The Long Goodbye (04:19)

09. Lost For Words (03:49)

10. She Believes (In Me) (04:09)

11. Last Thing On My Mind (04:00)

12. Father And Son (03:23)

13. Words (03:53)

14. Baby Can I Hold You (03:12)

15. I Hope You Dance (03:36)

16. Somebody Else (04:08)

Total Playtime: 1:01:09

| Genre: Pop / Slow Rock | Label: Polydor Ltd. | MP3 320kbps (CBR) | 146.16 MB |


To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:

1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"

2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"

3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.

Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

  • Hidden Content

      Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.
Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, ;)


  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...