Jump to content

Colin Blunstone - That Same Year (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Colin Blunstone - That Same Year (2021)

Colin Edward Michael Blunstone (born 24 June 1945) is an English singer, songwriter and musician.

In a career spanning more than 50 years, Blunstone came to prominence in the mid-1960s as the lead singer of the English rock band the Zombies, which released four singles that entered the Top 75 charts in the United States during the 1960s, including "She's Not There", "Tell Her No", "She's Coming Home", and "Time of the Season".

Blunstone began his solo career in 1969, releasing three singles under a pseudonym of Neil MacArthur. Since then, he has released ten studio albums under his real name.

He appears on several albums with the Alan Parsons Project and sang "Old and Wise".

In 2019, Blunstone was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as part of The Zombies.


Track Listing:
01. Are You Ready
02. I've Always Had You
03. Sing Your Own Song
04. Caroline Goodbye
05. I'd Like to Get to Know You Better
06. Though You Are Far Away
07. Too Much Too Soon Last Night
08. I Wonder if You Know What You've Begun
09. I Won't Let You Down
10. You Gave Me a Reason
11. I'm Coming Home
12. I Really Do Love You
13. Let Me Come Closer to You
14. You Really Were a Surprise

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...