Jump to content

Jeannie Seely & Jack Greene - Together Again (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Jeannie Seely & Jack Greene - Together Again (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Mr. Record Man
02. There Goes My Everything
03. Our Chain of Love
04. Don't Touch Me
05. All the Time
06. Wish I Didn't Have to Miss You
07. Love Takes Care of Me
08. Welcome Home to Nothing
09. Love is No Excuse
10. Enough to Lie
11. Please Be My New Love
12. The Great Speckled Bird + It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
13. There's a Whole Lot About a Woman [a Man Don't Know]
14. Help Me Make It Through the Night
15. Sidewalks of Chicago

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...