Jump to content

Hasil Adkins - Peanut Butter Rock and Roll (2006)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Hasil Adkins - Peanut Butter Rock and Roll (2006)


Track Listing:
01. Blue Suede Shoes
02. If You Wanna Be My Baby
03. Vivian Anne
04. I Wanna Kiss Kiss Kiss Your Lips
05. Peanut Butter Rock And Roll
06. The Banana Boat Song
07. Gimme BackMy Ring
08. Come On Along
09. Roll Roll Train
10. Woke Up This Morning
11. Come On And Do The Shake With Me
12. You're Gonna Break My Heart
13. Walk And Talk With Me
14. The Slop
15. C'mon Little Jenny
16. Chicken Twist
17. Let It Rock
18. Stopwatch Baby
19. Took My Baby Out
20. Has Anybody Walked Beside Me

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...