Jump to content

Johnny Ace - Pledging My Love [Remastered] (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Ace - Pledging My Love [Remastered] (2020)
[Rhythm & Blues]


Track Listing:
01. Pledging My Love
02. I'm Crazy Baby
03. How Can You Be So Mean
04. Don't You Know
05. Saving My Love for You
06. Angel
07. Cross My Heart
08. So Lonely
09. The Clock
10. I Still Love You So
11. Never Let Me Go
12. Anymore

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...