Jump to content

Sonny Terry - Live at the New Penelope Café [Remastered] (2016)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Sonny Terry - Live at the New Penelope Café [Remastered] (2016)
[Blues, Live Performance]


Track Listing:
01. Hooray Hooray [These Women is Killing Me]
02. Cornbread, Peas and Black Molasses
03. Pack It Up and Go
04. Sportin' Life
05. Come on if You're Coming
06. Born with the Blues
07. Easy Rider
08. Hootin' the Blues
09. Under Your Hood

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...