Jump to content

Dusty Springfield - Sings Classic Soul (2002)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Dusty Springfield - Sings Classic Soul (2002)


Track Listing:
01. When The Love Light Starts Shining Thru His Eyes
02. Needle In A Haystack
03. Oh No! Not My Baby
04. Mr. Dream Merchant
05. Don't Forget About Me
06. Girls It Ain't Easy
07. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
08. Chained To A Memory
09. Love Power
10. Can I Get A Witness
11. I Had A Talk With My Man Last Night
12. So Much Love
13. Magic Garden
14. Brand New Me
15. Crumbs Off The Table
16. Long After Tonight Is Over
17. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You
18. Breakfast In Bed

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...