Jump to content

Melton Tuba Quartett - What a Wonderful World (2020)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Melton Tuba Quartett - What a Wonderful World (2020)


Track Listing:
01. What a Wonderful World
02. La Danza Tarantella Neapolitana
03. Walzer aus der Jazz Suite Nr.2
04. Mein kleiner grüner Kaktus
05. The Carnival of Venice
06. Auburn Is the Colour
07. Seventeen Come Sunday
08. Campera aus den 3 Milongas
09. Desafinado
10. Samba de Mogan
11. Tuba Libre Funk
12. The Carol of the Angels
13. Tanz der Rohrflöten
14. Allegro aus der Ouvertüre zu Wilhelm Tell
15. Hallelujah Chor
16. Einzug der Gladiatoren
17. Swing Low

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...