Jump to content

Anita O'Day - She's a Queen (2021)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Anita O'Day - She's a Queen (2021)


Track Listing:
01. Early Autumn
02. Peanut Vendor
03. What's Your Story Morning Glory
04. Four Brothers
05. Body And Soul
06. Four
07. Tenderly
08. My Funny Valentine
09. Take The 'A' Train
10. Sing, Sing, Sing
11. A Night In Tunisia
12. Frenesi

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...