Jump to content

Pinchitos Caliente - Crossing Borders (2005)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Pinchitos Caliente - Crossing Borders (2005)


Track Listing:
01. Borracho Number One
02. Mejor Que Nada
03. Aye Te Dejo En San Antonio
04. Otras Y Otras
05. Lailola
06. Going Loco
07. Across The Borderline
08. Solito [Eenzaam Zonder Jou]
09. La Tumba Sera Al Final
10. Tequila Sunrise
11. Mendocino
12. Ay No Digas
13. Rio Tenampa
14. Secret Love
15. In Heaven There Is No Beer
16. Wooly Bully

If links are dead... feel free to send me a PM if you'd like to have this goodie, I'll re-up it with pleasure for you. ;)

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...