Jump to content

Deon Meyer - Benny Griessel Series 1-7


Recommended Posts

Deon Meyer - Benny Griessel Series 1-7
Language: English | Format: epub/mobi | 2022 | Size: 13 MB

Benny Griessel

1. Devil's Peak (2007)
2. Thirteen Hours (2010)
3. Seven Days (2012)
4. Cobra (2014)
5. Icarus (2015)
5.5 The Woman in the Blue Cloak (2018)
6. The Last Hunt (2019)
7. The Dark Flood (2022)

Devil's Peak (2007)
Bennie Griessel may be losing his battle with alcohol but he still knows enough to head up the police team tracking 'Artemis', a vigilante killer who targets child murderers. The killer is in fact Thobela Mpayipheli, a former freedom fighter robbed of everything by the murder of his son. And when Griessel's daughter is kidnapped, his world and Thobela's converge towards a devastating climax. A brilliantly suspenseful novel, and a searing portrait of modern South Africa, in which sometimes only hope and humanity can fight the cruellest crimes.


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...