Jump to content

Inglorious - Mmxxi Live At The Phoenix (2021) Blu-Ray


Recommended Posts


Inglorious - Mmxxi Live At The Phoenix (2021) Blu-Ray 1080i



01. She Won't Let You Go
02. Messiah
03. Breakaway
04. Where Are You Now?
05. Read All About It
06. Barracuda
07. Holy Water
08. He Will Provide
09. I Don't Need Your Loving
10. We Will Ride
11. Until I Die

Genre:  Hard Rock
Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
Format:  M2TS | 29.3Mbps
Length:  00:51:39 | 12.1Gb
Video:  MPEG2 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2:  AC3 | 384kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R
Language:  English

Fastclick.to, Uploadgig.com

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

pass: 345

Attention: Files are subject to expiration and can be automatically deleted if their not downloaded 30 days after the last download.

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...